Good afternoon,

Since the move into the new clinic there have been a few fundamental changes, one being that we have gone almost completely paperless. This is great news, as it reduces our impact on the environment and also streamlines some of our day-to-day practices. As a result, patient history forms and clinic notes are now recorded and safely stored online. Appointment confirmations and reminders are also sent via email or text.

This is what you will see when you receive the email confirming that your appointment has been booked. You will only receive this if you have provided your email address to us and it will arrive shortly after you have booked your appointment.

The blue button is a link for you to fill out your intake form; you may be familiar with us having referred to this in the past as your patient history form. Please be sure to complete the intake form before your first appointment at the new clinic, even if you have seen us prior to our move.

This is what your reminder text will look like. COVID screening must be completed prior to entering the clinic and the easiest way to do it is online by clicking the red button.

If you have not done so, you will also be prompted to complete your intake form; if you do not fill it out, we will go through it at your appointment which may cut into your massage time.

Please also note that as we approach flu season, I may request to take your temperature at the door. This is an added safety precaution which we hope will prevent the spread of coronavirus or the flu through our clinic.

If you have any questions please feel free to email me at randinowicki@hotmail.ca

Have a great week!

Randi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s